Team of international professionals with Arab world and European experience

Meet the Private Banking Team

Our experienced Private Banking Team provide a dedicated service to our Clients from our product suite, including current and deposit accounts, debit cards, securities dealing (execution only), real estate lending and safe deposit boxes.


Iyad Quttaineh

Head of Private Banking

Iyad.Quttaineh@eabplc.com

Claire Cripps

Head of Relationship Management

Claire.Cripps@eabplc.com

Tel : +44 207 355 8243

Hussein Dajani

Senior Relationship Manager

Hussein.Dajani@eabplc.com

Tel : +44 207 355 8235

Dena Al-Nakeeb

Senior Relationship Manager

Dena.Al-Nakeeb@eabplc.com

Tel : +44 207 355 8278

Ibrahim Khalil

Relationship Manager

Ibrahim.Khalil@eabplc.com

Tel : +44 207 355 8254

Basyouni El Bayoumi

Relationship Director, Real Estate

 Basyouni.ElBayoumi@eabplc.com

Tel : +44 207 355 8277

Shirley Albazi

Senior Relationship Manager

Shirley.Albazi@eabplc.com

Tel : +44 207 355 8231

Yanaa Saeed

Senior Relationship Manager

Yanaa.Saeed@eabplc.com

Tel : +44 207 355 8245

´╗┐Ines Sassi

Relationship Manager

Ines.Sassi@eabplc.com

Tel : +44 207 355 8269

Tarek Bishara

Relationship Manager, Real Estate

Tarek.Bishara@eabplc.com

Tel : +44 207 355 8272

Our cookie policy

We use cookies for statistical purposes. To comply with the e-Privacy Directive we need to ask your consent to place these cookies on your computer.

Your use of this site indicates acceptance of these terms. I accept