Helping trade flow: Europe, North America, MENA

CORPORATE & INSTITUTIONAL BANKING

As part of the Arab Bank Group, EAB is uniquely positioned to help your business take advantage of Europe and North American trade flow and investment opportunities in MENA. Our strong advisor and arranger credentials are backed by deep industry experience. We offer on the ground support, including cash management across the MENA region, enabling you to do business with confidence and efficiency.

 

Corporate Banking

  • Multi-currency working capital facilities; syndicated and bilateral 
  • Medium and long-term financing
  • Wide-ranging industry expertise
  • Relationship banking
  • Network banking

MORE

Trade Finance

  • Bonds, guarantees, indemnities
  • Forfaiting/end-user finance
  • Letters of credit/discounting
  • Bills of exchange/promissory notes
  • Trade collections
  • ECGD and ECA-supported finance

MORE

Meet the CIB Team


Project Finance

  • Commodity finance
  • Commercial debt and Letter of Credit commitments
  • Supranational bank funding and loan programmes
  • ECA-covered tranches
  • Wide secor diversification

MORE

Financial Institutions

  • Treasury management solutions
  • Credit services
  • Foreign exchange
  • International trade and finance


Treasury Solutions

  • Risk management solutions tailored to individual needs
  • Money markets, capital markets, foreign exchange and derivative markets products

MORE

Treasury Solutions

Contact: Neil Turnnidge
Tel: +44 (0)20 7315 8704
Email: neil.turnnidge@eabplc.com

Project Finance Contacts

Gavin Greenway
Tel: +44 (0) 207 315 8562

Email: Gavin.Greenway@eabplc.com

Real Estate Contacts

Iain Bryson
Tel: +44 (0)2073158673
Email: Iain.Bryson@eabplc.com

Corporate Banking Contacts

UK
Anders Larsen
Tel: +44 (0)20 7712 8806
Email: anders.larsen@eabplc.com

GERMANY
Wolfgang Ramthor
Tel: +49 69 2425 9259
Email: Wolfgang.Ramthor@eabplc.com

Ziad Naja 
Tel:+ 49 69 2425 9218
Email: Ziad.Naja@eabplc.com

AUSTRIA
Nadim Khalili
Tel: +43 15 1342 4015
Email: Nadim.Khalili@eabplc.com

ITALY
Monica Cantone
Tel: +39 02 7639 8521-201
Email: Monica.Cantone@eabplc.com

SPAIN
Javier Rodriguez
Tel: +44 20 7315 8691
Email: Javier.Rodriguez@eabplc.com 

FRANCE
Marc Mesana
Tel: 0033145616027
Email: Marc.Mesana@eabplc.com

Trade Finance Contacts

Haitham Ashour
Tel: +44 (0)20 7712 8817
Email: haitham.ashour@eabplc.com

Wahid Ben Tanfous
Tel: +44 (0)20 7315 8651
Email: wahid.bentanfous@eabplc.com

Financial Institutions Contacts

Edoardo Alonzo
Tel: +44 20 7712 8815
Email: edoardo.alonzo@eabplc.com

Lekbir Baz
Tel: +33 145616090
Email: lekbir.baz@eabplc.com

Financial Institutions Contacts

Our cookie policy

We use cookies for statistical purposes. To comply with the e-Privacy Directive we need to ask your consent to place these cookies on your computer.

Your use of this site indicates acceptance of these terms. I accept