Helping trade flow: Europe, North America, MENA

Meet the CIB Team

Country-focused teams and specialist product units work together to support clients across a wide range of markets and industry sectors. Clients benefit from a comprehensive suite of products and services including short and medium term advances, Export Credit Agency (ECA) backed financings, guarantees, letters of credit, treasury products and bespoke solutions designed to meet specific business and industry needs.  

When working with Europe Arab Bank, our European and North American clients gain unparalleled access to Middle Eastern and North African markets through our Group’s extensive network across the region. 

We also support Arab Bank Group clients in financing their real estate investments in London and Paris.


Achim Klueber

Managing Director

Corporate & Institutional Banking

Haitham Ashour

Head of MENA Corporates, FI & Trade

Tel: +44 207 712 8817

Email: Haitham.Ashour@eabplc.com

Monica Cantone - Italy

Country CIB Head

Tel: +39 02 7639 8521, ext. 201

Email: Monica.Cantone@eabplc.com

Anders Larsen - Northern America, Netherlands & Nordic

Relationship Director

Tel: +44 207 712 8806

Email: Anders.Larsen@eabplc.com

Wolfgang Ramthor - Germany & Switzerland

Relationship Director

Tel: +49 69 2425 9259

Email: Wolfgang.Ramthor@eabplc.com

Gavin Greenway - Project Finance

Relationship Director

Tel: +44 207 315 8562


Email: Gavin.Greenway@eabplc.com

Nadim Khalili - Germany & Austria

Relationship Director

Tel: +49 69 2425 9301

Email: Nadim.Khalili@eabplc.com

Javier Rodriguez - UK & Spain

Relationship Director

Tel: +44 207 315 8691

Email: Javier.Rodriguez@eabplc.com

Damien Grouselle - France and Belgium

Relationship Director

Tel: +33 1 45 61 60 88

Email: Damien.Grouselle@eabplc.com

Our cookie policy

We use cookies for statistical purposes. To comply with the e-Privacy Directive we need to ask your consent to place these cookies on your computer.

Your use of this site indicates acceptance of these terms. I accept