Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19) Update

The global outbreak of Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) is top of mind for individuals and organizations across the world. Here at Europe Arab Bank, we have taken steps to protect the health and safety of our clients, staff and communities around us following guidance from the relevant health and government authorities.


We are committed to supporting our clients and have plans in place to minimise any disruption to our service. EAB has multiple sites that it is able to use, and strong remote working capabilities, to enable continuity of services across a range of scenarios.

Our offices are open but this may change based on local government advice. We recommend you to contact your relationship manager via telephone call or email ahead of your visit to our offices to discuss your banking needs and avoid any inconvenience.


For our Private Banking clients, you can continue to manage your banking through the EAB Visa Gold Debit Card and through Online Banking. Please contact your usual relationship manager in case you require any further assistance.


Our contact details are also included below:


LONDON:
Park Lane: PrivateBanking@eabplc.com  Tel: +44 207 355 8230
Moorgate: Haitham Ashour Haitham.Ashour@eabplc.com Mobile:+44(0)7557232295
Javier Rodriguez Javier.Rodriguez@eabplc.com  Mobile: +44 (0)7867 451248


FRANCE:
PARIS:
For Private Banking: Marc Mesana - marc.mesana@eabplc.com  Mobile: +33609744874
For Corporate Institutional Banking: Lekbir Baz - lekbir.baz@eabplc.com  Mobile: +33609442958

CANNES:
Olivier Georgin - olivier.georgin@eabplc.com  Mobile: +33 (0) 6 12 26 43 97
Jenny Richard jenny.Richard@eabplc.com   Mobile: 0033493380101


FRANKFURT:
Nadim Khalil – nadim.khalili@eabplc.com– Mobile: +49 173 7843267
Wolfgang Ramthor –  wolfgang.ramthor@eabplc.com Mobile: +49 176 10079933
Valerie Molnar-Gross – valerie.molnar@eabplc.com – Mobile: +49 172 2874352 – (for trade)


MILAN:
Monica Cantone monica.cantone@eabplc.com  Mobile: +39 334 6599 288
Chiara Pietrarota Chiara.Pietrarota@eabplc.com Mobile: +390276398521-208

Our cookie policy

We use cookies for statistical purposes. To comply with the e-Privacy Directive we need to ask your consent to place these cookies on your computer.

Your use of this site indicates acceptance of these terms. I accept